Rifle Team Roster

Rifle Qualifier North August

[ Varsity ]

Joshua Young

Rifle Team Commander

Biography

Hi, I'm Joshua Young, and this is my 4th year on the Rifle Team! I find that this team has really improved my fine motor skills and strengthened my discipline, and I'm always eager to improve. As I continue my high school career, I'm motivated to achieve my goal of attending the Naval Academy to become a Marine Aviator!

Senior, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: 556/600


Gwenyth Fougere

Assistant Rifle Team Commander

Biography

Hello! I'm Gwenyth Fougere, and I'm active in the school's swim team and NJROTC unit. I am originally from Colorado, and I'm happy to be a part of this team because it's given me a bunch of happiness and confidence!

Sophomore, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: 534/600


Abigail Fox

Biography

Abigail Fox is a helpful and loyal individual who is always there for cadets whenever they need someone. She sees herself as a happy and friendly individual as well. Some of her major awards include the Sea Cruise ribbon and promotion to a Seaman Apprentice in a little over a month. After graduation, she plans to enroll in a good college and get her master's degree in criminology.

Sophmore, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: 362/600

Bolanos

Biography

To be determined

Sophomore, Carolina Forest Top Shot: #/600

Borowski

Biography

To be determined

Freshman, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: #/600

Eden Ngo

Biography

Hi, my name is Eden Ngo! I'm a quick learner and persistent when I put my mind to it. I'm eager to prove myself in the program, as I'm diligent and very adaptive!

Sophomore, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: 486/600

Diana Holowaty

Biography

To be determined

Freshman, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: #/600

Andrew Newcome

Biography

Andrew Newcome is a cadet who is committed and dedicated to the rifle team. A major accomplishment he has is that he made the Varsity Rifle as a freshman. Andrew Newcome plans to pursue a career in the Military once he graduates.

Sophomore, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: 498/600

Lekawa

Biography

[ to be determined]

Freshman, Carolina Forest Top Shot: #/600

[Junior Varsity]

Jackson Christy

Biography

Jackson Christy is a funny and laid-back cadet who is committed to our rifle team. The plans he has for after graduation include going to a technical school to learn coding. His major awards are Trophies from when he used to do karate and Medals from when he was on the swim team.

Freshman, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: #/600

Emma Stephenson

Biography

To be determined

Sophomore, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: #/600

Poole

Biography

To be determined

Sophomore, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: #/600

Caden Raszman

Biography

To be determined

Freshman, Carolina Forest Top Shot: #/600

Hunter Randolph

Biography

To be determined

Freshman, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: #/600

Justin Markey

Biography

To be determined

Junior, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: #/600

Jayson Beavers

Biography

To be determined

Junior, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: #/600

Tyler Workman

Biography

To be determined

Junior, Carolina Forest
Top Shot: #/600

Interested in our Rifle Team?

Check out our Rifle Team Page for more information!

Rifle Team Page

When:

Varsity Team - Monday & Tuesday, 15:30-17:00

Junior Varsity - Wednesday, 15:30-17:00

Commander: Joshua Young

Assistant Commander: Gwenyth Fougere